

February 09, 2021

To,
The General Manager,
Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeeboy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai — 400001.

Scrip Code: 540268 Dear Sir / Madam,

Subject: Modification in the outcome of the Board Meeting submitted to BSE on February 06, 2021

Please note that the in our letter dated February 6, 2021 submitted to the exchange, by inadvertent error certain names were incorrectly mentioned in Annexure B: Investor Details. Corrected Annexure B is attached herewith. You are requested to take this on record.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

For Dhanvarsha Finvest Limited

Rohanjeet Singh Juneja Joint Managing Director

DIN: 08342094



Annexure B: Investor Details:

Sr. No.	Investor
1	Aviator Emerging Market Fund
2	E Waste Recycling Private Limited
3	Jasjiv Sahney
4	Mukta Builder
5	WD Enterprise Pvt Ltd
6	Stock Planet Pvt Ltd
7	Manphool Exports Ltd
8	Sonia Sahni
9	Pranav Prafulchandra Vora
10	Dipesh Suresh Shah
11	Apurva Narendra Vora
12	Salome Vora
13	
	Dipti Mehta
14	
	Vishal Mehta
15	Jasmeen Juneja
16	Ramanjit Singh Juneja
17	
	Vishal Miglani
18	Chandrashekhar Chetty
19	Nirmaljit Kaur
20	Prerna Manchanda
21	Rajesh Vig
22	Saurabh Agrawal HUF
23	Ratnesh Shrivastava
24	Smriti Amit Mehta
25	Samir Amir Menta Samir Amin Gilani
26	Roma SunielNayar
27	Nilesh Bajaj
28	Tritosit Bujuj
	Rakesh Mehta
29	
	Ruloans Distribution Services Private Limited
30	Sachin Adukia
31	Radhika Adukia
32	Deepmala Suppliers LLP
33	Meghna Miglani
34	Amit Kapoor



35	Meenu Chauhan
36	Manju Aggarwal
37	Sureshkumar Shrikrishna Atal
38	Amar Goyal
39	Anupam D Dighe (HUF)
40	Preeti Paresh Shah
41	Bhavneet Sejpal
42	Sudhir Jayantilal Sheth
43	Pooja Agarwal
44	Usha Sharad Damani
45	Sandeep Shah
46	Atulya Dewan
47	Kirit Bhupatrai Doshi
48	Shilpa Sainath Naidu Paidipathi
49	Sainath Naidu Paidipati
50	Reenu Kapoor
51	Abhijeet Shashikant Salelkar
52	Deepali Gupta
53	Ashwin Radheshyam Agarwal
54	Anuradha Rao
55	Gaurav Bhargava
56	Varsha Bhawnani
57	Rohini Shah
58	Hemlata Sanghavi
59	Jayshree Shah
60	Mukesh Dhiraj Lal Desai
61	Rajesh Dhiraj Lal Desai
62	Pinky Manish Desai
63	Manish Dhiraj Lal Desai
64	Saurabh Kumar
65	Geeta Bhimsen Singh
66	Bharat A Gandhi
67	Radhika Seshadri
68	Rahul Bhapkar
69	Mrinalini Chetty
70	Archana Lakshmanan
71	Visalakshi Natarajan
72	JB FINANCIAL & CONSULTANCY SERVICES PVT. LTD



73	Abha Kukreja
74	Bipul Rastogi
75	Aseem Kukreja
76	Bhawna Kukreja
77	Priyanka Singh

For Dhanvarsha Finvest Limited

Rohanjeet Singh Juneja Joint Managing Director

DIN: 08342094

